Please read our general rules here. Our ban list is located here.

Search found 15 matches

by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:26 am
Forum: Sony
Topic: Which PS2 games do/did you enjoy playing?
Replies: 1
Views: 256

Which PS2 games do/did you enjoy playing?

Might as well bring a use to this section.

My favorites were Final Fantasy X & XII, Kingdom Hearts 1/2 and Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne.
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:29 am
Forum: OPST Lounge
Topic: lul
Replies: 0
Views: 31

lul

TheBlueShuriken wrote:
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:23 am
What's this board even ever going to be used for lmao.
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:03 am
Forum: TF2 Report Center
Topic: Ban Request: Shitweed
Replies: 1
Views: 282

Re: Ban Request: Shitweed

He's been dealt with.
Thanks for reporting. :no1:
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:22 am
Forum: TF2 Report Center
Topic: yasha.killer2009
Replies: 1
Views: 236

Re: yasha.killer2009

He's been taken care of some time ago for MFK. Regardless, thanks for reporting. :no1:
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:03 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: One word story
Replies: 38
Views: 407

Re: One word story

Libya
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:02 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: One word story
Replies: 38
Views: 407

Re: One word story

instigated
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:31 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: One word story
Replies: 38
Views: 407

Re: One word story

beg
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:09 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: One word story
Replies: 38
Views: 407

Re: One word story

fired
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:07 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Change Donor Color on discord
Replies: 8
Views: 142

Re: Change Donor Color on discord

Ragenewb wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:30 am
lol
lol.
by Minmin『斬鉄剣』
Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:18 pm
Forum: TF2 Report Center
Topic: Ban Request: Bobbert25
Replies: 1
Views: 252

Re: Ban Request: Bobbert25

Done. :no1:
Thanks for the report.